Panel öffnen/schließen

Mitarbeiter A–Z

B

Bereska, Vanessa
09106/9293-13
09106/9293-513
vanessa.bereska@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 2
Brand, Albert

Bauhofleiter

09106/925421
Buchfellner, Karin
09106/9293-11
09106/9293-511
karin.buchfellner@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 12

D

Dik, Anastasia
09106/9293-22
09106/9293-522
anastasia.dik@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 15

E

Eber, Andrea
09106/9293-21
09106/9293-521
andrea.eber@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 15

F

Folgert, Rainer

Kämmerer und Leiter der Finanzverwaltung

09106/9293-20
09106/9293-520
rainer.folgert@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 14
Förtsch, Tina

Leiterin des Standesamtes

09106/9293-14
09106/9293-514
tina.foertsch@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 1

G

Gaukler, Sebastian

Geschäftsleiter

09106/9293-10
09106/9293-510
sebastian.gaukler@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 11

H

Hofmann, Manfred
09106/9293-32
09106/9293-532
manfred.hofmann@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 1

K

Kreß, Birgit, Dr.

Erste Bürgermeisterin

09106/9293-11 oder 09106/9293-12
buergermeisterin@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 12

P

Pelz, Ronald
09106/9293-40
09106/9293-540
ronald.pelz@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 1

R

Raab, Henric

Auszubildender

09106/9293-0
09106/9293-510
henric.raab@markt-erlbach.de

S

Schlag, Michael

Leiter des Bauamtes

09106/9293-30
09106/9293-530
michael.schlag@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 1

T

Tiefel, Andrea
09106/9293-12
09106/9293-512
a.tiefel@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 12
Tiefel, Andrea

Finanzverwaltung

09106/9293-23
09106/9293-523
andrea.tiefel@markt-erlbach.de

V

Vogel, Ute
09106/9293-41
09106/9293-541
ute.vogel@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 1

Z

Zürnstein, Peter
09106/9293-31
09106/9293-531
peter.zuernstein@markt-erlbach.de
Zimmer 1